Bernina 1630

If you have a Bernina, you may be interested in purchasing these extra feet from a contact of Chris B’s at the June meeting.

1630 #21630 #3

1630 #1

The following link has more feet listed and all the prices.

1630 Feet – keys

One thought on “Bernina 1630

  1. I need to contact I believe Chris B. for two of the large bags from Vietnam Nam that she brought previously to guild. I can’t figure out if I can find her e-mail somewhere on the blog. Duh! Anyway if this message reaches her could she confirm to me that she has two multi coloured large bags or will have them and if they can be brought to guild. I can pick up later if necessary. Unfortunately I won’t be at guild as I am in Winnipeg with my Mom who is in the hospital. I hope Beth can pay for them if they are available this weekend. Chris my e-mail is wakeham.janice@gmail.com to confirm one way or the other. Thanks, Janice

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

